Home > Uncategorized > King Charles spaniels: Don’t fence me in…

King Charles spaniels: Don’t fence me in…

I have just read something which I can scarcely believe but wish beyond measure to be true: that King Charles spaniels are, by Royal decree (Charles I, Charles II?), allowed to go anywhere they want to within the realm. Even unto universities, post offices, military hospitals or Nazi party offices (the places Hitler decreed

A toy spaniel yesterday

I'm on the guest list - the permanent guest list: A King Charles spaniel yesterday

in the first state-wide smoking ban in 1941). Even if the said establishments say (as they so often do) no dogs except “assistance dogs” allowed. I would dearly like this to be true. Can anyone confirm/refute?

  1. August 18, 2011 at 9:37 am

    This is really amazing news. I also agree with this blog. I am also confuse on this news.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

